International Olympic Committee (IOC) International Organization for Migration (IOM) Organization of Petroleum Exporting Countries (OPEC)

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO) Southern African Development Community (SADC)

World Meteorological Organization (WMO) Community of Portuguese Language Countries (CPLP) African Union (AU)

The group of 77 (G-77) Organisation of the Islamic Conference (OIC) League of Arab States (LAS)

International Maritime Organization (IMO) United Nations (UN) United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (Unesco)

Universal Postal Union (UPU) World Health Organization (WHO) International Telecommunication Union ITU)

Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS) World Trade Organization (WTO) International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

Intergovernmental Authority on Development (Igad) International Mobile Satellite Organization (IMSO) International Criminal Police Organization (ICPO)

Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW) United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR) United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

World Tourism Organisation (UNWTO) World Customs Organization (WCO) The World Federation of Trade Unions (WFTU)

World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO) International Labour Organization (ILO)

International Monetary Fund (IMF) International Criminal Court (ICCt) International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRCS)

African Development Bank Group (AfDB) Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) Inter-Parliamentary Union (IPU)

Arab Fund for Economic and Social Development (AFESD) International Organization for Standardization (ISO) Non-Aligned Movement (NAM)

Nuclear Suppliers Group (NSG) International Hydrographic Organization (IHO) International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)

Tillbaka till kontinentens flaggor sidan